Become a Patron!
Light it up cover small2.jpg

Light it Up!

Each and every person has a subtle energetic body that exists inside of them. This energetic body is known as the chakra system. The 7 main chakras of the body correspond to 7 distinct parts of the body starting at the base of the spine and ending at the top of the head. Each chakra has its own developmental stage, characteristics, and effect on our life. When we experience trauma in our life these chakras are damaged or unable to develop properly. When this happens, we experience blockages in our vital life force energy and this causes  dysfunctions in the whole body, mind, and spirit. The symptoms can be physical, emotional, and spiritual. In order to heal this dysfunction we have to understand what each chakra does and how if forms. When we are able to understand this we can start to heal and ignite the chakras. 

This book has been designed for anyone who is struggling in their life, has experienced trauma, or feels like something is missing. It is designed to take you deep within yourself, teach you about the 7 main chakras, and helps you explore each chakra for 4 weeks. As you explore each chakra you will learn about physical activities, crystals, and essential oils to help you connect with each chakra. Each chakra will have a guided meditation for you to help you focus on the chakra and heal the energetic space. Finally, you will have weekly physical and journal activities to help you explore and ignite each chakra. 

To purchase click here

Support independent publishing: Buy this book on Lulu.

To purchase a digital copy click here